Contact Us

University Relations Staff

Eileen Cheek
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for University Relations
516-299-2915
eileen.cheek@liu.edu

Melodee Gandia
Associate Vice President for Development
516-299-4090
melodee.gandia@liu.edu

Jennifer Goodwin
Associate Vice President for Development and Campaign Operations
516-299-3759
jennifer.goodwin@liu.edu

Drew Kaiden
Associate Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations, LIU Brooklyn
718-780-1249
drew.kaiden@liu.edu

Lisa Mulvey
Associate Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations, LIU Post
516-299-2263
lisa.mulvey@liu.edu

Christopher Williams
Associate Vice President for Public Policy, Government and Foundation Relations
516-299-3834
christopher.williams@liu.edu