Contact Us

Contact Us

Principal and Legacy Giving

Patrice Panza
University Director of Principal Gifts
Long Island University
Bush-Brown Hall
700 Northern Blvd, Brookville, NY 11548
t: 516.299.3759 ~ f: 516.299.3101
patrice.panza@liu.edu

Michael Harrington
University Director of Arts Advancement
Tilles Center
Long Island University
Bush-Brown Hall
700 Northern Blvd, Brookville, NY 11548
t: 516.299.2600 ~ f: 516.299.3101
michael.harrington@liu.edu

Jared McDuffey
Director of Individual Giving
Long Island University
Bush-Brown Hall
700 Northern Blvd, Brookville, NY 11548
t: 516.299.4090 ~ f: 516.299.3101
jared.mcduffey@liu.edu


Foundation Relations

Suzanne Farrell
Director of Foundation Relations
Long Island University
Bush-Brown Hall
700 Northern Blvd, Brookville, NY 11548
t: 516.299.2916 ~ f: 516.299.3101
Suzanne.Farrell@liu.edu


Alumni Relations & Annual Fund
LIU Brooklyn / LIU Pharmacy / LIU Global

Christine M. Lunsford
Director of Alumni Relations & Annual Fund
LIU Brooklyn
Metcalfe Building, Room M101
1 University Plaza, Brooklyn, NY 11201
t: 718.246.6397
christine.lunsford@liu.edu


Samantha J. Amazan
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations & Annual Fund
LIU Brooklyn
Metcalfe Building, Room M101
1 University Plaza, Brooklyn, NY 11201
t: 718.488.1250
samantha.amazan@liu.edu


Alumni Relations & Annual Fund
LIU Post / Southampton / LIU Hudon / LIU Brentwood / LIU Riverhead

Ryan Attard Reilly ’03
Director of Alumni Relations & Annual Fund
LIU Post
Winnick House – Office of Alumni Relations
720 Northern Blvd, Brookville, NY 11548
t: 516.299.2263
ryan.reilly@liu.edu

Kimberly Winfeld
Associate Director of Alumni Relations & Annual Fund
LIU Post
Winnick House – Office of Alumni Relations
720 Northern Blvd, Brookville, NY 11548
t: 516.299.2263
kimberly.winfeld@liu.edu

Amanda Cunningham ’13
Project Manager, Alumni Engagement 
LIU Post
Winnick House – Office of Alumni Relations
720 Northern Blvd, Brookville, NY 11548
t: 516.299.2263
amanda.cunningham@liu.edu