Contact Us

Contact Us

University Advancement

Charles J. Rasberry
Vice President for University Advancement
Long Island University
Bush Brown Hall
700 Northern Blvd
Brookville, NY 11548
(T)  516-299-2503 (C) 516-835-9805
Charles.Rasberry@liu.edu

Patrice Panza
University Director of Advancement
Long Island University
Judith E. Tytel House
700 Northern Blvd, Brookville, NY 11548
t: 516.299.3759
Patrice.Panza@liu.edu

Larry Cowen
Director of Development
Nursing and Health Professions
Long Island University
Judith E. Tytel House
700 Northern Blvd, Brookville, NY 11548
516-299-4090
Larry.Cowen@liu.edu

Shannon Preston
Director of Advancement
Tilles Center for the Performing Arts
720 Northern Blvd, Brookville, NY 11548
516.299.2600
Shannon.Preston@liu.edu

Sean T. Collins
University Advancement
Long Island University
720 Northern Blvd, Brookville, NY 11548
516-672-3899
Sean.Collins@liu.edu

Brian Hoeflschweiger
University Director of Arts Advancement
720 Northern Blvd
Brookville, NY 11548
(516) 299-2396
Brian.Hoeflschweiger@liu.edu

Mala Sukhman
Director of Development
LIU Pharmacy
1 University Plaza, Brooklyn, New York 11201-5372
O (718) 488-3368
C (914) 582-0853
C (516) 606-9459
Mala.Sukhman@liu.edu

Elizabeth O. Nash
Director of Donor Relations
Long Island University
Judith E. Tytel House
700 Northern Boulevard, Brookville, NY 11548
516-299-2268
Elizabeth.Nash@liu.edu

Foundation and Corporate Relations

Louise Diamond
Associate Director of Foundation & Corporate Relations
University Advancement
Long Island University
1 University Plaza, Brooklyn, NY 11201
718-488-3421
Louise.Diamond@liu.edu


Employer & Alumni Engagement 
LIU Post / LIU Brooklyn / LIU Hudon / LIU Brentwood / LIU Riverhead

516-299-2263 | 718-780-6562
LIUAlumni@liu.edu | LIUPost@liu.edu | BklnAlumni@liu.edu

Moreen Mitchell
University Director of Employer and Alumni Engagement
720 Northern Blvd, Brookville, NY 11548
516-299-4079
Moreen.Mitchell@liu.edu

Joan Yonke
Campus Director of Employer and Alumni Engagement
720 Northern Blvd, Brookville, NY 11548
516-299-3801
Joan.Yonke@liu.edu

Michelle Nimetz
Assistant Director of Employer and Alumni Engagement
720 Northern Blvd, Brookville, NY 11548
516-299-2259
Michelle.Nimetz@liu.edu