ABOUT US

Contact Us

Michael J. Grant Campus
LIU Brentwood Building
1001 Crooked Hill Road
Brentwood, NY 11717
Phone: 631-287-8500
Fax: 631-287-8575
Email: brentwood-info@liu.edu

Facebook : Facebook.com/LIUBrentwood
Twitter : Twitter.com/LIUBrentwood

Administration


The administrative offices of LIU Brentwood serve to facilitate the efficiency and effectiveness of campus programs and services and to implement the University's mission of access and excellence for all students. The Dean serves as the chief operating officer and is responsible for campus operations, policy development and strategic direction, admissions and recruitment, retention, financial aid, student services, public safety, and communications. Supporting the Dean are the Associate Dean and administrative staff.

Abagail Van Vlerah, Ph.D.
Dean & Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 516-299-3831
Email: abagail.vanvlerah@liu.edu

Jean Conroy, B.S., M.A., M.S.
Associate Dean & Director of Campus Operations
Phone: 631-287-8301
Email: jean.conroy@liu.edu


Admissions:

Scott Aug, B.A., M.S.
Associate Director of Enrollment Management
Phone: 631-287-8506
Email: Scott.Aug@liu.edu


Academic Advising:

Isaac Yadegari
Enrollment Services Counselor
631-287-8507
Email: Isaac.Yadegari@liu.edu

Heather Delano
Associate Director of Enrollment Services
Phone: 631-287-8508
Email: Heather.Delano@liu.edu


Financial Aid:

Andrea Mojica, B.S., M.B.A.
Director of Financial Aid
Phone: 631-287-8510
Email: andrea.mojica@liu.edu


Information Technology:

Information Technology
Phone: 631-287-8511


CONTACT

LIU Brentwood
William E. Martinov, Jr., Dean
William.Martinov@liu.edu

EXPLORE

Enrollment Services

ADMISSIONS

Email: brentwood-info@liu.edu
Phone: 631-287-8500