Contact Us

Administration

The administrative offices of LIU Brentwood serve to facilitate the efficiency and effectiveness of campus programs and services and to implement the University's mission of access and excellence for all students. The Associate Provost serves as the chief operating officer and is responsible for campus operations, policy development and strategic direction, admissions and recruitment, retention, financial aid, student services, public safety, and communications. Supporting the Associate Provost are the Associate Dean and administrative staff.

Donna Di Donato
Dean and Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 631-287-8504
Email: donna.didonato@liu.edu

Jean Conroy, B.S., M.A., M.S.
Associate Dean
Phone: 631-287-8301
Email: jean.conroy@liu.edu

Madalynn Predonzan
Operations Coordinator and Executive Assistant to the Associate Provost
Phone: 631-287-8502
Email: maddy.predonzan@liu.edu 

Admissions:

Christina Seifert, B.A.
Director of Admissions and Marketing
Phone: 631-287-8505
Email: christina.seifert@liu.edu 

Scott Aug, B.A., M.S.
Enrollment Services Specialist
Phone: 631-287-8506
Scott.Aug@liu.edu

Academic Advising:

Barbee Cherry, B.S., M.S.
Academic Advisor
Phone: 631-287-8508
Email: barbee.cherry@liu.edu 

Lorraine Macholz, B.S., M.S.
Academic Advisor
Phone: 631-287-8507
Email: lorraine.macholz@liu.edu 

Joann Jantzen
Office Manager
Phone: 631-287-8503
Email: joann.jantzen@liu.edu  

Financial Aid:

Andrea Mojica, B.S., M.B.A.
Director of Financial Aid
Phone: 631-287-8510
Email: andrea.mojica@liu.edu 

Michele Siskind, B.S.
Senior Associate Director of Financial Aid
Phone: 631-287-8509
Email: michele.siskind@liu.edu 

Information Technology:

Information Technology
Phone: 631-287-8511