Contact Us

Administration

The administrative offices of LIU Brentwood serve to facilitate the efficiency and effectiveness of campus programs and services and to implement the University's mission of access and excellence for all students. The Dean serves as the chief operating officer and is responsible for campus operations, policy development and strategic direction, admissions and recruitment, retention, financial aid, student services, public safety, and communications. Supporting the Dean are the Associate Dean and administrative staff.

Abagail Van Vlerah, Ph.D.
Dean and Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 516-299-3831
Email: abby@liu.edu 

Jean Conroy, B.S., M.A., M.S.
Associate Dean and Director of Campus Operations
Phone: 631-287-8301
Email: jean.conroy@liu.edu 

Admissions, Enrollment, and Financial Aid

Scott Aug, B.A., M.S.
Associate Director, Enrollment Management
Phone: 631-287-8506
Email: Scott.Aug@liu.edu

Heather Delano, B.A., M.S.
Enrollment Services Counselor
Phone: 631-287-8508
Email:Heather.Delano@liu.edu

Isaac Yadegari, M.S.
Enrollment Services Counselor
Phone: 631-287-8507
Email:Isaac.Yadegari@liu.edu

Paul Bamonte, B.S.
Director, Enrollment Services
Phone: 631-287-8334
Email: paul.bamonet@liu.edu

Andrea Mojica, B.S., M.B.A.
Director of Financial Aid
Phone: 631-287-8510
Email: andrea.mojica@liu.edu   

Information Technology

Leon Hubbard, B.A.
Technical Support Specialist
Phone: 631-287-8511
Email: leon.hubbard@liu.edu