Contact Us

Contact Us / Dean's Staff

The Dean’s office is located in the Metcalfe Building, Room 306.

Office Hours Are:

Monday, Thursday, Friday: 9am – 5pm
Tuesday, Wednesday: 9am – 6:30pm

David Cohen, Dean
718-488-1003
david.cohen@liu.edu

Kevin Lauth, Associate Dean
718-488-1347
kevin.lauth@liu.edu

Hamid Rahim, Assistant Dean
718-488-1396
hamid.rahim@liu.edu

Maria Vogelstein, Assistant Dean
718-488-1008
maria.vogelstein@liu.edu

Oswaldo Cabrera, Assistant Dean Extensions
718-488-1397
oswaldo.cabrera@liu.edu

Faye Pollack, Executive Assistant to the Dean
718-488-1201
faye.pollack@liu.edu

Judy Fan-Luu, Assistant to the Dean
718-488-1394
judy.fan@liu.edu

Michell Stanley, Administrative Secretary
718-488-1003
michell.stanley@liu.edu