Contact Us

Contact Us

For general information about:

School of Education

Shinelle Romeo-Walcott
Office Manager
718-488-1055 
shinelle.romeo@liu.edu  

Teaching, Learning and Leadership Department

Carolyn Patterson
Secretary TLL Department
718-488-1103
carolyn.patterson@liu.edu

Counseling and School Psychology Department

Kathleen Prince
Secretary CSP Department
718-488-1069
kathleen.prince@liu.edu

Paraprofessional Advisement

Charlotte Marchant
Paraprofessional Advisor
718-246-6496
charlotte.marchant@liu.edu

School of Education Certification Officer

Marizaldy Mercedes
718-488-1382
marizaldy.mercedes@liu.edu

Field Experiences & School Relations

Marlene Munn-Joseph
Director
718-488-1374
marlene.munn@liu.edu

Charlotte Marchant
Assistant Director
718-246-6496
charlotte.marchant@liu.edu

Academic Advisor – TLL

Zalika Taylor
718-488-1381
zalika.taylor@liu.edu

Academic Advisor – CSP

Raven Maldonado-Brown
718-488-1544
raven.maldonado@liu.edu

Academic Support Services

Martha Rosas
Director
718-488-3452
martha.rosas@liu.edu

Learning Center for Educators & Families

Charlotte Marchant
Director
718-246-6496
cmarchan@liu.edu

Family University (FUN) After School Program

Guin Ellsworth 
Director
718-246-6488
guin.ellsworth@liu.edu

NYC Teaching Fellows

Neil Harris
Director
718-780-4572
neil.harris@liu.edu

Teacher Resource Center

Shoshana Wolfe
Director
718-780-6549
shoshana.wolfe@liu.edu