ADMISSIONS

ADMISSIONS

CONTACT ADMISSIONS

  718-488-1011
  718-780-6110
  bkln-admissions@liu.edu

Visit Us For A Campus Tour

Visiting LIU Brooklyn for a campus tour is the best way to get to know us. Our tours will take you through our historic buildings, state-of-the-art Wellness Center, our many dining halls, library and much more. Daily tours are not specific to academic programs and do not exceed 10 persons. Campus tours run Monday through Friday at 10 a.m., Noon, and 2 p.m. and start in the Office of Admissions (Sloan Building, First Floor).

If you're a school or organization looking to visit us for a group tour--please email us at bkln-admissionsevents@liu.edu.

May 2016

Date Day Event Location Time RSVP
5/24/16 Tuesday Graduate Online Chat Session Online 6 - 7 p.m. Register Now!
5/25/16 Wednesday Graduate Wednesday Office of Admissions 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. Register Now!
5/25/16 Wednesday Transfer Online Chat Session Online 2 - 3:30 p.m. Register Now!
5/26/16 Thursday Graduate Information Session Office of Admissions 6 p.m. Register Now!
5/27/16 Friday Freshman Friday Office of Admissions 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. Register Now!
5/30/16 Monday MEMORIAL DAY - OFFICE CLOSED
5/31/16 Tuesday Transfer Tuesday Office of Admissions 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. Register Now!

June 2016

Date Day Event Location Time RSVP
6/1/16 Wednesday Graduate Wednesday Office of Admissions 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. Register Now!
6/1/16 Wednesday Transfer Online Chat Session Online 1 - 2:30 p.m. Register Now!
6/3/16 Friday Freshman Friday Office of Admissions 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. Register Now!
6/7/16 Tuesday Transfer Visit Day for the School of Nursing Office of Admissions 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
6/8/16 Wednesday GRADUATE AND TRANSFER OPEN HOUSE Main Entrance; Corner of Dekalb & Flatbush Avenues 5:30 - 7 p.m. Register Now!
6/8/16 Wednesday An Introduction to LIU’s Graduate MA/MFA Programs in Media Arts & Screenwriting Humanities Building, 2nd Floor, Media Arts Lounge 6:30 - 8 p.m. Register Now!
6/9/16 Thursday Advising and Registration Day Health Sciences Building, Room 119 12 p.m. Register Now!
6/13/16- 6/17/16 Monday - Friday Express Decision Week Office of Admissions 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. Register Now!
6/13/16- 6/17/16 Monday - Friday Transfer Registration Days Office of Admissions 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. Register Now!
6/14/16 Tuesday International Online Chat Session Online 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. Register Now!
6/15/16 Wednesday Advising and Registration Day Health Sciences Building, Room 119 4 p.m. Register Now!
6/21/16 Tuesday Transfer Tuesday Office of Admissions 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. Register Now!
6/21/16 Tuesday Graduate Online Chat Session Online 6 - 7:30 p.m. Register Now!
6/22/16 Wednesday Graduate Wednesday Office of Admissions 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. Register Now!
6/24/16 Friday Freshman Friday Office of Admissions 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. Register Now!
6/25/16 Saturday Advising and Registration Day Health Sciences Building, Room 119 10 a.m. Register Now!
6/28/16 Tuesday Transfer Tuesday Office of Admissions 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. Register Now!
6/29/16 Wednesday Graduate Wednesday Office of Admissions 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. Register Now!

July 2016

Date Day Event Location Time RSVP
7/7/16 Thursday Advising and Registration Day Health Sciences Building, Room 119

12 p.m. Register Now!
7/16/16 Saturday Advising and Registration Day Health Sciences Building, Room 119

10 a.m. Register Now!
7/21/16 Thursday Advising and Registration Day Health Sciences Building, Room 119

4 p.m. Register Now!