ADMISSIONS

ADMISSIONS

CONTACT ADMISSIONS

  718-488-1011
  718-780-6110
  bkln-admissions@liu.edu

WELCOME TO LIU BKLN

August 2015

Date Day Event Location Time RSVP
8/4/15 Tuesday Transfer Tuesday
Office of Admissions
10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Register Now!
8/5/15 Wednesday Freshman and Transfer Registration for Fall 2015
HS 121 10 a.m.
Register Now!
8/5/15 Wednesday
Summer Information Session for High School Students
Office of Admissions
11 a.m.
Register Now!
8/7/15 Friday Freshman Friday
Office of Admissions
10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Register Now!
8/11/15 Tuesday Transfer Tuesday Office of Admissions
10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Register Now!
8/12/15 Wednesday Freshman and Transfer Registration for Fall 2015
HS 121 1 p.m.
Register Now!
8/12/15 Wednesday Summer Information Session for High School Students Office of Admissions 11 a.m.
Register Now! 
8/13/15 Thursday Freshman Distance Advising and Registration Day Webinar 10 a.m. - 12 p.m. EST Register Now!
8/13/15 Thursday Transfer Distance Advising and Registration Day Webinar 2 - 4 p.m. EST Register Now!
8/14/15 Friday
Freshman Friday
Office of Admissions
10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Register Now! 
8/17/15 - 8/22/15 Monday - Saturday Express Decision Week
Office of Admissions

Mon - Fri: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. 

Sat: 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Register Now! 
8/19/15 Wednesday Summer Information Session for High School Students Office of Admissions 11 a.m. Register Now! 
8/20/15 Thursday Freshman and Transfer Registration for Fall 2015
HS 121 2 p.m.
Register Now!
8/22/15 Saturday Graduate Information Session
Office of Admissions
11 a.m.
Register Now! 
8/22/15 Saturday Undergraduate Information Session
Office of Admissions
11 a.m.
Register Now! 
8/25/15 Tuesday Transfer Tuesday Office of Admissions 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Register Now!
8/26/15 Wednesday Summer Information Session for High School Students
Office of Admissions
11 a.m.
Register Now!  
8/27/15 Thursday Freshman and Transfer Registration for Fall 2015
HS 121 10 a.m.
Register Now!
8/29/15  Friday Freshman Friday
Office of Admissions
10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Register Now! 
8/31/15 Monday
Instant Decision Day 
Office of Admissions
10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Register Now!

September 2015

Date Day Event Location Time RSVP
9/1/15 Tuesday Instant Decision Day
Office of Admissions
10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Register Now!
9/2/15 Wednesday Instant Decision Day
Office of Admissions
10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Register Now!
9/2/15 Wednesday Graduate Wednesday
Office of Admissions
10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Register Now!
9/3/15 Thursday Instant Decision Day
Office of Admissions
10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Register Now!
9/4/15 Friday Instant Decision Day
Office of Admissions
10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Register Now!
9/7/15 Monday Instant Decision Day
Office of Admissions
10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Register Now!
9/9/15 Wednesday Graduate Wednesday
Office of Admissions
10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Register Now!
9/16/15 Wednesday Graduate Wednesday
Office of Admissions
10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Register Now!
9/18/15 Friday Freshman Friday
Office of Admissions
10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Register Now!
9/23/15 Wednesday Graduate Wednesday
Office of Admissions
10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Register Now!
9/25/15 Friday Freshman Friday
Office of Admissions
10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Register Now!
9/29/15 Tuesday Transfer Tuesday
Office of Admissions
10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Register Now!
9/30/15 Wednesday Graduate Wednesday
Office of Admissions
10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Register Now!