ADMISSIONS

ADMISSIONS

CONTACT ADMISSIONS

  718-488-1011
  718-780-6110
  bkln-admissions@liu.edu

WELCOME TO LIU BKLN

March 2015

Date Day Event Location Time RSVP
3/27/15 Friday Freshman Friday Office of Admissions 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. Register Now!
3/29/15 Sunday ADMITTED STUDENT DAY FOR FALL 2015 FRESHMEN
Campus Wide 1 p.m. Register Now!

April 2015

Date Day Event Location Time RSVP
4/6-4/10 Monday-
Friday
Express Decision Week Office of Admissions 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. Register Now!
4/7/15 Tuesday New Student Advising
& Registration Day
LLC 122 12 p.m.
Register Now!
4/14/15 Tuesday Graduate Info Session Office of Admissions 6 p.m. Register Now!
4/16/15 Thursday New Student Advising
& Registration Day
LLC 122 10 a.m.
Register Now!
4/21/15 Tuesday Freshman Distance Advising
& Registration
Online 10 a.m. - 12 p.m. Register Now!
4/21/15 Tuesday Transfer Distance Advising &
Registration
Online 2 p.m. - 4 p.m. Register Now!
4/21/15 Tuesday Transfer Tuesday Office of Admissions 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. Register Now!
4/24/15 Friday Freshman Friday Office of Admissions 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. Register Now!
4/25/15 Saturday New Student Advising
& Registration Day
HS 119 10 a.m.
Register Now!
4/28/15 Tuesday Transfer Tuesday Office of Admissions 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. Register Now!

May 2015

Date Day Event Location Time RSVP
5/7/15 Thursday New Student Advising & Registration TBD
1 p.m.
Register Now!
5/14/15 Thursday Transfer Distance Advising & Registration Online 10 a.m. - 12 p.m. Register Now!
5/14/15 Thursday Freshman Distance Advising & Registration Online 2 p.m. - 4 p.m. Register Now!
5/16/15 Saturday New Student Advising & Registration TBD 10 a.m. Register Now!
5/19/15 Tuesday New Student Advising & Registration TBD 2 p.m. Register Now!