Contact Us

Contact Our Veterans Task Force

Questions Regarding: Contact Phone Email Office Location
Admissions & Transfer Credit Evaluation Richard Beatty, Assistant Director of Adult Undergraduate & Veteran Admissions 718-488-3308 richard.beatty@liu.edu Admissions Sloan 101
Orientation and Academic Advising Sabrina Spadafino, Transfer Coordinator 718-488-3410 sabrina.spadafino@liu.edu First Year Programs Pratt 510
Scholarship Assistance Tom Price, Director of Sophomore Year Programs 718-488-1605 thomas.price@liu.edu Sophomore Year Programs Pratt 510
Billing and Award Questions Lina Krasner, Integrated Student Financial Services Counselor 718-488-3422 lina.krasner@liu.edu Integrated Student Financial Service Sloan 310
Housing   718-488-1046   Residence Life and Housing Conolly Residence Hall
Student Support Services Jessica Cruz, LMSW, Educational Specialist 718-488-1386 jessica.cruz@liu.edu Student Support Services B4-Pharmacy Building
Respiratory Care Program Thomas J. Johnson, M.S., R.R.T., 1 Lt Infantry (ret), 4 PLT C 2/22 HHC 1 BDE 25 Infantry, Assistant Professor/Program Director 718-488-1492 thomas.johnson@liu.edu Division of Respiratory Care Health Science 304
Certification of Veteran Educational Benefits (All except C-31) Dawn R. Martin, Lt Col, USAFR, NC Veterans School Certifying Official, Senior Associate Registrar 718-488-1587 dawn.martin@liu.edu Office of the Registrar Sloan 102