Contact Us

Office of the Registrar Staff

The Office of the Registrar is staffed by seasoned professionals who are here to help you. Feel free to ask questions. We want you to get the most out of your education and we stand ready to guide you and to serve you throughout your college experience.

You can contact us through the main office number at 516-299-2756, or through the phone numbers and e-mail addresses listed below.

Administrators

Beth Wilkow
Registrar
beth.wilkow@liu.edu

Concetta DiMare
Academic Scheduler
516-299-3613
concetta.dimare@liu.edu

Allison Pais
Operations Manager
516-299-3096
allison.pais@liu.edu

Thomas Mackey
Assistant Operations Manager
516-299-2905
thomas.mackey@liu.edu

Avery Mullen
PeopleSoft Administrator
516-299-2906
Avery.mullen@liu.edu

 

Office Staff

Gaetan Pamphile
Office Manager
516-299-2588
gaetan.pamphile@liu.edu

Michele Newell
Undergraduate Recorder
516-299-2988
michele.newell@liu.edu

Stephan Lahens
Registration Associate
516-299-2455
stephan.lahens@liu.edu

Donna Siegler
Graduate Recorder
516-299-2924
Donna.siegler@liu.edu

Joan Borzilleri
Customer Service/Certification Requests
516-299-2926
Joan.borzilleri@liu.edu