School of Professional and Continuing Education

Post Hall, Room C1
Long Island University • LIU Post
720 Northern Boulevard
Brookville, New York 11548
Phone: 516-299-2236
Email: post-ce@liu.edu
Fax: 516-299-2213
Web: www.liu.edu/post/ce

Nickolette Kacharaba, M.S., A.C.
Director, School of Professional and Continuing Education;
Director of Youth Programs
516-299-4004
nickolette.kacharaba@liu.edu

Christopher Wool, M.A.
Associate Director, Hutton House Lectures and Continuing Education; Interim Director of Paralegal Studies
516-299-3375
chris.wool@liu.edu

Rita Weaver
Clerical, Professional and Continuing Education
516-299-4001 or 516-299-2236
rita.weaver@liu.edu

Karen Young, B.A.
Administrative Assistant, Hutton House Lectures and Continuing Education
516-299-4003
karen.young@liu.edu

Kati-Ann Ashworth, B.F.A.
Clerical, Hutton House Lectures and Continuing Education
516-299-2580
kati-ann.ashworth@liu.edu

LIU Post Campus Operations Administration

Rita Langdon, M.A.
Executive Director of Strategic Partnerships & Campus Operations;
Adjunct Professor of Media Arts, School of Visual and Performing Arts
516-299-2334
rita.langdon@liu.edu

Theresa Duggan, M.P.A.
Director, Conference Services
516-299-2783
theresa.duggan@liu.edu

Joseph Granitto, M.A.
Director, English Language Institute
516-299-4002
joseph.granitto@liu.edu

Kathy Mendall, M.S.
Associate Director, Conference Services and Film & Entertainment Division
516-299-2653
kathy.mendall@liu.edu

Ryan Attard Reilly, M.P.A.
Director, Alumni Relations & Annual Fund
516-299-2264
ryan.attard@liu.edu

Kay Hutchins Sato, Ed.D.
Director, The Hutton House Lectures
516-299-2580
kay.sato@liu.edu

Anne Schubeck, B.S.
Director, University Au Pair and Child Care
516-299-2359
anne.schubeck@liu.edu