School of Continuing Education

Lorber Hall
LIU Post
720 Northern Blvd.
Brookville, N.Y. 11548-1300
Phone: 516-299-2236
Fax: 516-299-2066
Email: ceps@cwpost.liu.edu

Dr. Kay Hutchins Sato
Assistant Provost, Academy for Lifelong Learning,
School of Continuing Education & Hutton House Lectures
kay.sato@liu.edu

Karen Young
Administrative Assistant,
Continuing Education and Hutton House Lectures
karen.young@liu.edu

Administration

Rita Langdon, M.A.
Executive Director of Campus Operations and Strategic Partnerships
516-299-3417
rita.langdon@liu.edu

Kay Sato, Ed.D.
Director of Hutton House Lectures and Continuing Education
516-299-2584
kay.sato@liu.edu

Christopher Wool
Interim Director of Paralegal Studies
516-299-3357
Chris.wool@liu.edu  

School of Continuing Education Main: 516-299-2236
Course Concierge: 516-299-4003

Rita Weaver
Clerical, Continuing Education
516-299-4001
rita.weaver@liu.edu

Karen Young
Administrative Assistant, Hutton House Lectures and Continuing Education
516-299-4003
karen.young@liu.edu

Christopher Wool
Associate Director, Hutton House Lectures and Continuing Education
516-299-3375
chris.wool@liu.edu

Kati-Ann Ashworth
Clerical, Hutton House Lectures and Continuing Education
516-299-2580
kati-ann.ashworth@liu.edu