Contact Us

Contact Us

Clinical Psychology Doctoral Program Phone Number: 516-299-2090

For more information about the Psy.D. program, feel free to contact the following people:

Eva Feindler, Ph.D. Clinical Psychology Doctoral Program Director eva.feindler@liu.edu 516-299-3212
Thomas Demaria, Ph.D. Psychological Services Center Director & Trauma Team Faculty Advisor tdemaria@liu.edu 516-299-3211
Josette Banks, Ph.D. Psychological Services Center Assistant Director josette.banks@liu.edu 516-299-3211
Cathy Kudlack Psychological Services Center Clinic Coordinator ckudlack@liu.edu 516-299-3211
Pamela Pruitt, M.A. Clinical Psychology Doctoral Program Coordinator pamela.pruitt@liu.edu 516-299-2090
Silvia Fiammenghi International Student, Graduate of the Program silvia.fiammenghi@gmail.com
Chris Keller Former SafeZone Coordinator, Graduate of the Program ck2180@gmail.com

Students for Multicultural Assessment Research and Treatment (SMART)

Deb Japko President djapko@gmail.com
Esther Pearl Vice-President stpearl71@gmail.com
Konata Stallings Vice-President konatastallings@gmail.com
Carey Zimmerman Vice-President carey.zimmermann@gmail.com

 

Peer-Advisement Committee

Jessica Elkim

jessica.d.elkim@gmail.com

 

Danielle Zito

 

daniellezito@gmail.com

 

Melissa Defalco

 

mdefalco4@gmail.com

 

Doctoral Student Association

Donna Dilmanian

Co-President

donna.dilmanian@gmail.com

 

Danielle Zito

Co-President

daniellezito@gmail.com

 

Shante Bassett

Former President

shante.bassett@my.liu.edu

 

The American Psychological Association of Graduate Students (APAGS)

Jax Gallios

Campus Representative

jaxgallios@aol.com

 

Psi Chi

Kristin Kunkle

Liaison

kristinlkunkle@gmail.com

 

Participant Observer

Jane Piesman

Co-Editor

jane27@vzw.blackberry.net

 

Melissa Defalco

Co-Editor

mdefalco4@gmail.com

 

Get a Grip and Alumni Blog

Meredith Pierson

 

pierson.meredith@gmail.com

 

SafeZone

Kateri Berasi

 

kateri.berasi@gmail.com

 

Gustavo Cutz

 

guscutz@gmail.com

 

Trauma Team

Sara Pascal

 

sara.z.pascal@gmail.com

 

Andrew Muschel

 

amuschel@gmail.com

 

PsySR

Liz Heckel

President

lizheckel@gmail.com

 

Diversity Advisory Board

Cassady Casey

 

cassadycasey@gmail.com

 

Admissions Inquiries should go to:

pamela.pruitt@liu.edu
The above student representatives may be contacted to find out more about being a student in the program, as well as outside community members who would like to form partnerships in training, advocacy, or who may be interested in the student groups or events for the year.

Clinical Psychology Doctoral Program
LIU Post
720 Northern Boulevard
Brookville, N.Y. 11548-1300
Phone: 516-299-2090
E-mail: pamela.pruitt@liu.edu
Web: www.liu.edu/post/psyd