Nutrition

SCHOOL OF HEALTH PROFESSIONS AND NURSING

Contact US


Department of Nutrition
Dr. Jerrilynn Burrowes, RD, CDN
Chair, Department of Nutrition
Director of Graduate Program
Professor
Phone: 516-299-3503
E-mail: jerrilynn.burrowes@liu.edu

Department of Nutrition - Secretary
Louise Miller
Phone: 516-299-2762
Fax: 516-299-3106
E-mail: louise.miller@liu.edu
E-mail: post-nutrition@liu.edu

Director, Didactic Program in Dietetics
Dr. Josephine (Jodi) Wright, RDH, RD, CDN
Assistant Professor
Phone: 516-299-4152
E-mail: josephine.wright@liu.edu

Director, Dietetic Internship
Cynthia Pierce, M.S. RD, CDN
Assistant Professor
516-299-3224
E-mail: Cynthia.Pierce@liu.edu

Faculty

Dr. Kathy Isoldi, RD, CDN
Associate Professor
516-299-2762
E-mail: kathy.isoldi@liu.edu

Dr. Barbara Shorter, RD, CDN
Professor
Phone: 516-299-3046
E-mail: bshorter@liu.edu