LIU Post Alumni Association

LIU Post Alumni Association

The LIU Post Alumni Association is your personal network... for life! All alumni are automatically members of the Alumni Association upon graduation. As a graduate you are part of a growing worldwide network of more than 200,000 successful and accomplished alumni of LIU.

The LIU Post Alumni Association is governed by a volunteer board built of alumni from varying class years, backgrounds, and professions. The Board of the Alumni Association, supported by the Office of Alumni Relations, plans and organizes alumni programs and services, develops volunteer opportunities, and serves on appointed committees, all while working to build support for its alma mater. Current members include:

Bob Jahelka ’84, president
Managing Partner, Demasco, Sena & Jahelka

Marguerite Barone ’69, ’70, ’86, vice president
Retired Assistant Principal, Roslyn High School

Bryan R. Adams ’90
Founder and Publicist, FAB Communications

David Antin ’97
Directing Manager, Institutional Investor

Tony Baffa ’03
Account Representative, GEICO

Jo Marie Cook ’69, ’78
Licensed Clinical Social Worker/Health Care Consultant

Stan Dennis ’84
M&N Productions

Christopher F. Deo ’97
ING Financial Advisers, LLC

James F. Flanagan ’82
Partner, PriceWaterhouseCoopers LLC

Bob Gariglio ’84
Science Teacher, Massapequa School District; Adjunct Professor, Nassau Community College

Mika K. Inatome ’82
Inatome Fashions, Designer& President

Thomas Lai ’09

Joseph Lloyd ’93
Acumen Investment Services

Patricia McCrimmon ’80, ’92
Honeywell, Design Engineer

Jason Miller ’03
Attorney, Blank Rome LLP

Kurt Meyer ’84
President and Founder, Strategic Business Network Inc.

Sherlyn Ortiz ’00
Speech Language Pathologist, NYC Department of Education

Charles Prizzi ’96, ’00
Vice President for Development, Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory

Jaclyn Russo ’09, ’11
Graduate Admissions Counselor, LIU Post

Richard A. Salat ’70, ’72
Trustee & Donor Advisor for the Salat Charitable Remainder Trust

Jacqueline Stevens ’98
Director of Process Engineering, Broadridge Financial Solutions

Joseph Terilli ’70
Senior Acct. Executive, Viacom Computer Services

Adam Weinstein ’90
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs and Corporate Compliance at New York Hospital Queens

Erik Wind ’01
President, Smart Data Solutions LLC

Christian Wozny ’96
Chief Financial Officer, JP Morgan