The Office of Residence Life consists of three central office staff members, four residence hall directors, and more than 30 resident assistants. Our staff members all reside on campus and work as a team to ensure your campus experience is the best that it can be. We strive to create a supportive living community where you feel comfortable and at ease. The main office for Residence Life is located in Post Hall and is open from Monday to Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Each residence halls has a staff office which is also open Monday to Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Our residence halls are staffed overnight from 5 p.m. to 9 a.m. and we always have trained staff members on call 24 hours a day including weekends and holidays.

Central Office Staff

Ms. Jennifer Fuoco
Director of Residence Life
Jennifer.Fuoco@liu.edu
516-299-2778

Mr. Sean Lazarus
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Sean.Lazarus@liu.edu
516-299-3364

Ms. Lucille Fischer
Office Manager
Lucille.Fischer@liu.edu
516-299-2489

For additional information, please contact:

Office of Residence Life

LIU Post
720 Northern Blvd.
Brookville, New York 11548-1300

Phone: 516-299-2326
Fax: 516-299-2012
E-mail: post-residencelife@liu.edu

Residence Hall Director (RHD):

Each residence hall has specially trained full-time university employees who are responsible for the daily operations, management and students assigned to that hall.

Residence Hall RHD E-mail Phone
Brookville Hall Daniel Caccavale Daniel.Caccavale@liu.edu 516-299-3069
Nassau Hall Arianna Livreri Arianna.Livreri@liu.edu 516-299-2460
Suffolk Hall Shana Eutsay Shana.Eutsay@liu.edu 516-299-4071
Post Hall Daniel Ugenti Daniel.Ugenti@liu.edu 516-299-4062
Riggs Hall     516-299-3448
Queens Hall Shana Eutsay Shana.Eutsay@liu.edu 516-299-2493
Kings Hall     516-299-2452
South Residence Complex 516-299-2498