Contact Us

Academic Calendar - Fall 2016

Wednesday, Aug.24 Express Admission Day 1:00 -7pm, Rockland & Westchester
Thursday,  Aug. 25 Express Admission Day 1:00 -4pm, Rockland & Westchester
Monday, August 29 Express Admission Day 1:00 -7pm Westchester
MBA Fall I Begins - (Some MPA classes meet on the MBA schedule; check with your advisor)
Tuesday, August 30 Faculty Breakfast
Student Teacher Orientation - Westchester 4:30pm
Wednesday, August 31 New Student Orientation – Westchester 4:30pm
Monday, September 5 Labor Day - MBA makeup TBA
Tuesday, September 6 Non-MBA Classes Begin (Counseling, PHS, TED, some MPA)                                        
Thursday, September 8 Fall Session A Begins - West Point
Saturday, September 10 MBA Sat. classes begin – Westchester
Saturday - Sunday, September 10-11 Weekend College
Friday, September 16 Award of September 2016 Degrees
Saturday - Sunday, September 17-18 Weekend College
Saturday - Sunday, September 24-25 Weekend College
Saturday -Sunday, October 1-2 Weekend College
Friday, October 7 Deadline to apply for Jan. 2017 degrees
Saturday,  October 8 Promoting Wellness Day 1 9:00-3:45pm - Westchester
Child Abuse 9-11:am  - Westchester
Violence Prev. 11am-1pm – Westchester
Saturday-Sunday,  October 8-9 Weekend College
Saturday, October 22 MBA Fall I ends
Promoting Wellness Day 2, 9am-3:45pm - Westchester
Saturday -Sunday, October 22-23 Weekend College
Monday, October 24 MBA Fall II  begins
Wednesday, October 26 Fall Session A Ends - West Point
Thursday, October 27 Fall Session B Begins - West Point
Saturday-Sunday, October 29-30 Weekend College
Saturday, November 5 DASA – Westchester, 10am-1pm + 3hours online
Saturday -Sunday, November 5-6 Weekend College
Tuesday, November 8 Election Day  - Classes in session
Saturday, November 12 TED Comp Exam 9am-1pm - Westchester
Saturday -Sunday, November 12-13 Weekend College
Saturday, November 19 Autism Workshop 9am -12m
Saturday -Sunday, November 19-20 Weekend College
Thursday - Sunday, November 24- 27 Thanksgiving - Campus Closed
Monday, November 28 All Classes Resume
Saturday, December 3 DASA 9am-12pm RCC + 3 hours online
Saturday -Sunday,  December 3-4 Weekend College
Saturday -Sunday,  December 10-11 Weekend College
Thursday, December 15 Fall Session B Ends - West Point
Friday –Saturday, December 16 -17 Scheduled Final Exams
Saturday, December 17 MBA Fall II ends
Fall classes end
Saturday -Sunday,  December 17-18 Weekend College