Contact Us

Administration

The administrative offices of LIU Riverhead serve to facilitate the efficiency and effectiveness of Campus programs and services and to ensure the University's mission of access and excellence for all students. The associate provost serves as the chief operating officer for the campus and is responsible for campus operations, policy development and strategic direction, academic initiatives, admissions and recruitment, retention, financial aid, student services, public safety, and communications. Supporting the associate provost are the associate dean and administrative and academic directors.

Donna Di Donato, B.A., M.A.
Dean and Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 631-287-8504
E-mail: donna.didonato@liu.edu

Jean Conroy, B.S., M.A., M.S.
Associate Dean
Phone: 631-287-8301
E-mail: jean.conroy@liu.edu

John Brush, B.A., M.F.A
Director Liberal Arts Education; Assistant Professor
Phone: 631-287-8156
E-mail: john.brush@liu.edu

Vincent E. Henry, CPP, Ph.D.
Director Homeland Security Management Institute; Professor
Phone: 631-259-9074
E-mail: vincent.henry@liu.edu

Erica Pecorale, B.S., M.S., M.S., Ed.D
Director of Education; Assistant Professor
Phone: 631-287-8495
E-mail: erica.pecorale@liu.edu

Christina Seifert, B.A.
Director of Admissions
Phone: 631-287-8505
E-mail: Christina.seifert@liu.edu

Leon Hubbard, B.A.
Technical Support Specialist
Phone: 631-287-5811
E-mail: leon.hubbard@liu.edu

Jeffrey Rapess, B.F.A.
Assistant Director of Student Services and Technical Support
Homeland Security Management Institute
Phone: 631-287-8279
E-mail: jeffrey.rapess@liu.edu

Ines Seifert, B.S.
Student Services Assistant
Phone: 631-287-8318
E-mail: ines.seifert@liu.edu

Christina Stromski, B.A., M.P.A.
Financial Aid Coordinator
Phone: 631-287-8322
E-mail: christina.stromski@liu.edu