Faculty

FACULTY-LED STUDY ABROAD

Faculty

FLSA policies and practices continue to be under development. This site contains information only about Faculty-led Study Abroad. Any questions about Study Abroad in general should be directed to LIU Promise, 516-299-3737.

Contact Us

Gabrielle Eskin | gabrielle.eskin@liu.edu  | 516-299-2883
Course and budget proposals, approvals

Abby Van Vlerah | Abby@liu.edu | 516-299-3737
Student applications, student forms, publicity, orientation

Patrick Jewell, LIU Brooklyn FLSA | patrick.jewell@liu.edu | 718-488-1049

Peggy Riggs | peggy.riggs@liu.edu | 516-299-4206
Budgets

Maria Moumtzidis | maria.moumtzidis@liu.edu | 516-299-4021
Travel insurance

Cathy Murphy | cathy.murphy@liu.edu | 516-299-3981
Contacts

Jeff Belnap | jeffrey.belnap@liu.edu | 718-780-4312
Global Centers

Beth Wilkow | beth.wilkow@liu.edu | 516-299-2589
Course registration

Ed Boss - Post | edward.boss@liu.edu | 516-299-4095
Deposits, travel fees

Margaret Nelson - Brooklyn | margaret.nelson@liu.edu | 718-488-3320
Deposits, travel fees

Karen Urdahl - Post | karen.urdahl@liu.edu | 516-299-3863
Financial aid, scholarships