FACULTY-LED STUDY ABROAD - FACULTY

Faculty

FLSA policies and practices continue to be under development. This site contains information only about Faculty-led Study Abroad. Any questions about Study Abroad in general should be directed to Patricia Seaman, Director, Study Abroad at 516-299-2508.

Contact Us

Gabrielle Eskin | gabrielle.eskin@liu.edu  | 516-299-2883
course and budget proposals, approvals

Patricia Seaman | patricia.seaman@liu.edu | 516-299-2508
student applications, student forms, publicity, orientation

Patrick Jewell, LIU Brooklyn FLSA patrick.jewell@liu.edu | 718-488-1049

Peggy Riggs | peggy.riggs@liu.edu | 516-299-4206
budgets

Maria Moumtzidis | maria.moumtzidis@liu.edu | 516-299-4021
travel insurance

Cathy Murphy | cathy.murphy@liu.edu | 516-299-3981
contacts

Jeff Belnap | jeffrey.belnap@liu.edu | 718-780-4312
Global Centers

Beth Wilkow | beth.wilkow@liu.edu | 516-299-2589
course registration

Ed Boss - Post | edward.boss@liu.edu | 516-299-4095
deposits, travel fees

Margaret Nelson - Brooklyn | margaret.nelson@liu.edu | 718-488-3320
deposits, travel fees

Karen Urdahl - Post | karen.urdahl@liu.edu | 516-299-3863
financial aid, scholarships