LIU Update: Visit here for more information.

School of Business

SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

Administration

Dr. Robert Valli, Dean
B.A., Mass Communications, University of California, Berkley
SEP, Stanford GSB Executive Program, Stanford Graduate School of Business
Ph.D. IfM, Engineering, Cambridge University
Rob.Valli@liu.edu

Prof. Paul Gregg, Assistant Dean
B.S. Finance, Manhattan College
M.B.A., New York University, Stern School of Business
Paul.Gregg@liu.edu

Dr. Harvey Kushner, Department Chair, Criminal Justice & Cyber Analytics
B.A., Queens College
MA, Ph.D., New York University
Harvey.Kushner@liu.edu

Dr. Rebecca Rosner, Director, School of Professional Accountancy
Professor of Accounting
B.S., B.B.A., Brooklyn College
M.B.A., Ph.D., Baruch College, City
University of New York
C.P.A.
Rebecca.Rosner@liu.edu

Prof. Cherie Serota, Program Director, Fashion Merchandising
Instructor of Fashion Merchandising
B.A., University of Michigan
Cherie.Serota@liu.edu

Prof. Perry Williams, Program Director, Sports Management
Instructor of Sports Management
B.A., Fairleigh Dickinson University
M.P.A. Fairleigh Dickinson University
Perry.Williams@liu.edu

Dr. Baichun Xiao, Department Chair, Business Administration
B.S., Nanjing University (China)
M.B.A., Catholic University of Leuven (Belgium)
Ph.D., Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania
Baichun.Xiao@liu.edu

Dr. Ling Zhu, Department Chair, Innovation and Entrepreneurship Department
Associate Professor of Management
LL.B., Shanghai Jiao Tong University (China)
LL.M., Ph.D., The University of Arizona
J.D., Fordham University School of Law
Ling.Zhu@liu.edu

Staff

Dolores Burns-Hartman, Administrative Assistant to the Dean
B.A., Health Education, Queens College
M.A., Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages, Long Island University
516-299-3004
Dolores.Burns@liu.edu

Kelly Gottlieb, Secretary
516-299-4183
Kelly.Gottlieb@liu.edu