College of Veterinary Medicine
ABOUT

Administration

Carmen Fuentealba, DVM, MSc, PhD, (F)AMEE
Professor & Dean
Carmen.Fuentealba@liu.edu

Thomas Inzana, PhD, (D) ABMM, (D) ACVMH, (F) AAM
Professor & Associate Dean of Research
Thomas.Inzana@liu.edu

Oscar Illanes, DVM, PhD, DACVP
Professor & Head of Department, Veterinary Biomedical Sciences
Oscar.Illanes@liu.edu

Jerry Roberson, DVM, PhD, DACVIM (LAIM)
Professor & Head of Department, Veterinary Clinical Sciences 
Jerry.Roberson@liu.edu

Laurie Roberson, Ed.S
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Laurie.Roberson@liu.edu 

Fortune Sithole, BVSc, MSc, PhD, DACVPM
Professor & Associate Dean for Academic Affairs  
Fortune.Sithole@liu.edu 

Raphael Vanderstichel, DVM, PhD
Associate Professor & Assistant Dean of Veterinary Admissions
Raphael.Vanderstichel@liu.edu




BY-LAWS