College of Veterinary Medicine
ABOUT

Administration

Carmen Fuentealba, DVM, MSc, PhD, AFAMEE
Dean
Carmen.Fuentealba@liu.edu

Robert Mason, DVM, MS
Associate Dean for Clinical Programs
Robert.Mason@liu.edu

Thomas Inzana, PhD, (D) ABMM, (D) ACVMH, (F) AAM.,
Professor & Associate Dean of Research
Thomas.Inzana@liu.edu

Karen Inzana, DVM, PhD, DACVIM (Neurology)
Professor and Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Outcomes Assessment
Karen.Inzana@liu.edu

Oscar Illanes, DVM, PhD, DACVP
Professor & Head of Department, Veterinary Biomedical Sciences
Oscar.Illanes@liu.edu

Karen Rosenthal, DVM, MS
Professor & Head of Department, Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Karen.Rosenthal@liu.edu


BY-LAWS